Ah the first morning coffee !

Le Bon Moment Photo Roberto à Paris

There is a recurrence in my lfe beside travel, travels were written in gold letters on my craddle because my father was a diplomat and having a nice cup of coffee early morning too because my family on this side is from northern Italy, a region called Venezia Giulia.

And so what? Good coffee is an issue for any good Italian.

Every morning I really make my own coffee, now it’s a sweet roasted Costa Rica, a rich flavoured soft in caffeine blend, with my brand new Hario glass coffeemaker and I’ve posted it already on WP.

IMG_2536

https://wordpress.com/post/robertofabris.wordpress.com/7205

But as I travelled a lot for my design business, I always made sure I had a good hotel with beautiful up floor view and a nice coffeeshop or many coffeshops around. RMF

 

Leave a Reply

