OK why not some words of wisdom today

gurdjieff.jpgThe name George Ivanovitch Gurdjieff was first mentioned to me by my godmother, Marika.

It’s Easter and I wish my followers all the best, for me it’s a really special day for so many reason.

Ok the first being I am a roman catholic because my italian family my dad’s side was and still is, albeit being a buddhist by my mom’s side is good too.

Second, every Easter for many years I would drive Marika to l’Épi, and there we would spent the day in mediation, not the kind some yoga experts will tell to do, no another kind Mr.Gurdjieff and close cohort taught me to do, in action.rmf

Leave a Reply

