BOOKS, BOOKS, BOOKS MY LOVE

           ‘booksshelvesfullfront at pinterest’ foto aaron vintage 2015

ah yeah books, few people really open a book to read, actually few people read except emails and texts, cos they have to or they like it, it’s swag, but books are magic, a wonderland at reach and a privilege that have no price even a cheap one sometimes, I like them like lovers, they make me dream, open my mind to unknown worlds and words…from them I got a passion, a job for 30 years in one field, fashion design, kudos mr. bookshelvesfullfront.rmf

NB try that just go anywhere they are books like bookstand, library, and look at the front cover, just that, the beautiful part is not far

okay I am selling them, I shared them too, I collected them and I’ve given many it’s okay I guess for a bookseller and lover.rmf

Leave a Reply

