E N T R E P R E N E U R S H I P

IMG_0978.JPGI have a very long career as a fashion designer, I started in the mid 80ies in New York, on 7th Ave into the Kreisler Grp then with Mr Ben Shaw as an AD or as an entrepreneur in Japan with the Sanki Grp
It has been a long long way till now, albeit I can’t pretend it’s been longer than KL who is still at the helm of major companies at 80 years old he was already quite famous when I was born
to make a long story short I have met very few guys with a clear view of future and capable to build a company from scratch as I was looking for a business manager and partner after my years as designer apprentice
it is a rare quality to be able to forecast the success of a young designer happily there are some outside and I actively participated to train some of them as a design and management headmaster from Singapore Raffles Institute to France varsities and as both an international lecturer and a conference speaker recently in South Korea

Leave a Reply

