if doom is a word with a strong meaning and a kind of booster for imagination and dreams for the kid I was when I first read about her, not to say I let her in New York, I mean the woman tabloids once called “the poor little rich girl” I named Mrs Gloria Vanderbild Lumet Cooper
she could be its muse of all
she is an american lady, the epitome of it, she could easily step across centuries with style, she has no age, her gorgeous beauty tells much more than what people know about her life and her personal story…

Leave a Reply

