Tchou, the editor in Paris was a maverick one, I am almost sure I’ve been reading books since I was a mini-me not to say a baby me reader, now I share my passion and finds on my eBay store Aaron Vintage Store

La Vilaine Lulu is special, a comics draw by Haute Couture dressmaker Yves Saint Laurent, his world was a bashing rotten entourage, luxe and luxure, luxury and lust, the motto of such a society, a real fraternity I should say

The comics book above, that’s sold out now, is adore, the character of La Vilaine Lulu, the nasty Lulu is a funny mixture “Rive Gauche” parisian women, who could be now called the Paris left bank bobo ladies, it’s witty, obnoxious but so funny

Leave a Reply

